Hello world!

Well since this is my first post, I suppose I should introduce myself. My name is Shaina! I am currently a student at USF and I am pursuing a degree in Environmental Science and Policy. I specifically made this blog as a go-to spot for sharing my thoughts on various issues dealing with the environment, politics, human rights, etc. I’m the type of person that reflects on my thoughts but rarely shares them so I figured this blog would help me express my concerns and what not.

I haven’t really planned out the specific issues I will talk about but here’s an idea:

-Keystone pipeline and similar projects

-Monsanto and GMO’s

-Endangered species

-Religious freedom

-Astronomy (because that is my minor and I love it)

-Weekly reflections on what I learn in my current courses

photo2

Leave a Reply

